Holy Loch Marina

Services Directory

Name Website Telephone
Gaelforce Chandlery Gaelforce Chandlery 0141-941-1211
DB WILSON, Marine batteries www.dbwilsonjr.com 0141-647-0161
Boat Electrics and Electronics www.boatelectrics.com 0870 446 0143
Cover Craft - spray hoods and upholstery www.covercraftindustrial.com 01475 529070
DDZ Marine Engineers www.ddzmarine.com 01475 686072
Holy Loch Port www.holylochport.com 01369 701800
Loch Lomond Sea Planes www.lochlomondseaplanes.com 01436 675030
Marine Blast www.marineblast.com 01369 705394, 07766116451
Mast and Rigging, Inverkip www.mastandrigging.co.uk 01475 522700
J N MacDonald's, Volvo Penta Agents www.jnmacdonald.co.uk 01475 522450
MJS Transport - boat transport UK and Europe www.mjsboattransport.com 07979 806122, 01389 755047
Murray, Cormack Associates - International Surveyors, Naval Architects and Consultants www.marinesurveying.co.uk 01369 830210
Nicholson Hughes - New sails, covers and service www.nh-sails.co.uk 01436 831356
Owen Sails - New sails, covers and service www.owensails.com 01475 636196
Auto Marine Electrics www.automarine.org.uk 01369 701555, 07831 382023
Saturn Sails, New sails, covers and service www.saturnsails.co.uk 01475 689933
J Shepherd, Boat Transport – UK and Europe www.jsboattransport.co.uk 07836 706119
Swordfish Marine www.swordfishmarine.co.uk 01369 701905
Clyde Outboard Services

www.clyde-outboard-services.co.uk

Contact Alan on 01475 639973
Yam Power - Yamaha authorised dealer and service centre www.yampower.co.uk 0141 778 5384
Yanmar Diesels - Sales and Service 01475 521485
Blue Water Yacht Services - all yacht and small craft repairs www.bluewater-yachtservices.com 0775 462 5832
Kintyre Express www.kintyreexpress.com 01294 270160

Return to top .../

General

Name Website Telephone
BC Technologies www.bc-technologies.co.uk 01369 706446
Samteq www.samteq.co.uk 0845 519 2325
Taxi George www.taxigeorgedunoon.co.uk 07913 601442
Tucker's Taxis   01369 701710
West Coast Cinema www.westcoastcinemas.co.uk 01369 704545

Return to top .../

Local Restaurants

Holy Loch Coffee Shop 07717 099505
Holy Loch Inn 01369 706903
Bangladesh Restaurant (Indian) 01369 706000
La Cantina (Italian) 01369 703595
Rio Ristorante/Tapas Bar (Italian) 01369 703000
51st State Bar & Grill 01369 703595
Cot House Hotel 01369 840351
Golden Sea (Chinese) 01369 704717
Hong Kong Carry Out 01369 705142
Royal Marine Hotel 01369 705810
Argyll Hotel 01369 702059
Livingstones Restaurant 01369 703991
Napiers Restaurant (Seafood) 01369 840418

Return to top .../

Website Design by: Pam Forsyth Web Design